Contacts

East Ringwood Junior Football Club Inc.
Email Address: erjfcsecretary.erjfc@gmail.com
Postal Address: PO Box 205, East Ringwood 3135
Registration No. : A0058670B


Executive Committee Members

Shaun Halit

President
0488 787 499
sales@ruralfenceandtrade.com.au

Simon Delaney

Vice President
0475 805 642
simondelaney09@gmail.com

Rob Allen

Treasurer
0419 361 498
roballen@aapt.net.au

Christine Grey

Secretary
0402 887 383
erjfcsecretary.erjfc@gmail.com

Marc Lawson

Football Manager
0418 559 848
marclawson@mondenissin.com.au

Alison Neyland

Registrar
0419 589 656
erjfcregistrar@gmail.com

Andrew Broadhurst

Coaching Coordinator
0407 055 351
a.broadhurst@bigpond.com


General Committee

Simon Delaney

Football Consultant
0475 805 642
simondelaney09@gmail.com

Marc Lawson

EFL Delegate-RV/B/Tribunal
0418 559 848
marclawson@mondenissin.com.au

Scott Williams

Sponsorship Manager
0410 617 852
scottnic33@gmail.com

Brad Moore

Property Manager
0408 014 499
brad@kingcut.com.au

Mike Rudolph

Asst Trainer Manager
0411 426 162
trainers.erjfc@gmail.com

Kylie Murray

Social Media Coordinator
0412 559 948
kylie.murray70@gmail.com

Dan Coucher

Asst Property Manager
0407 085 674
dancoucher@icloud.com

Gaylene McGowan

Asst Treasurer
0407 535 572
gaylene@bmgplumbing.com.au

Georgia DeBoef

Apparel Manager/Social Coordinator/Trophies & Awards
0402 041 621
georgiedb@bigpond.com

Richard Ohlsen

Bar Manager
0400 929 561
ollieo2@iinet.net.au

Marc Lawson

Canteen Manager/Social Committee
0418 559 848
marclawson@mondenissin.com.au

Michelle Gibb

Canteen Manager
0438 343 975
russellandmichellegibb@bigpond.com

Kellie Moran

Child Protection Officer
0425 858 774
kelliemoran@evolveit.com.au

Noel Morley

Club Chaplain

noel.j.morley@gmail.com

Peter Baker

ERFC Committee Contact
0409 942 533
pbaker33@bigpond.com

Peter Baker

ERJFC Junior Girls Contact
0409 942 533
pbaker33@bigpond.com

Brad Butcher

Non-Exec Consultant/Football Consultant
0419 935 999
bwbutcher71@gmail.com

Jo Fairy

Photographer
0411 313 334
jo@fieldofview.com.au

Colin Johnstone

Purchasing Officer
0411 132 110
colinjohnstone71@gmail.com

Amanda Foster

Team Manager Coordinator
0438 513 695
erjfcfundraising@outlook.com

Lisa Johnstone

Trainer Manager
0434 533 800
cljohnstone2006@gmail.com

Deb Webster

Website Coordinator
0410 119 223
webbyz[@]hotmail.com