Contacts

East Ringwood Junior Football Club Inc.
Email Address: erjfcsecretary.erjfc@gmail.com
Postal Address: PO Box 205, East Ringwood 3135
Registration No. : A0058670B


Executive Committee Members

Andrew Broadhurst

President
0407 055 351
a.broadhurst@bigpond.com

Steve Griffiths

Vice President
0414 778 498
steve@independentfilter.com.au

Reuben Curtis

Treasurer
0421 215 642
reuben.curtis@coles.com.au

Christine Grey

Secretary
0402 887 383
erjfcsecretary.erjfc@gmail.com

Nick Sterritt

Coaching Coordinator
0403 708 480
nickster4545@gmail.com


General Committee

Shari Carter

Auskick Coordinator
0412 116 844
shari.carter84@gmail.com

Marc Lawson

EFL Delegate-RV/B/Tribunal
0439 377 403
marc.lawson@saputo.com

Lori Watson

Team Manager Coordinator / Awards Coordinator
0439 966 990
wato74@bigpond.net.au

Scott Williams

Sponsorship Manager
0410 617 852
scottnic33@gmail.com

Alison Neyland

Registrar / Trophies Coordinator
0419 584 656
erjfc.register@gmail.com

Brad Moore

Property Manager
0408 014 499
brad@kingcut.com.au

Mike Rudolph

Asst Trainer Manager
0411 426 162
trainers.erjfc@gmail.com

Kylie Suttie

Social Media Coordinator
0412 559 948
erjfc.socialmedia@gmail.com

Dan Coucher

Asst Property Manager / Maintenance Coordinator
0407 085 674
dancoucher@icloud.com

Gaylene McGowan

Asst Treasurer
0407 535 572
gaylene@bmgplumbing.com.au

Tim Egan

Bar Manager
0422 532 829
timegan7@optusnet.com.au

Taya Fittolani

Canteen Manager - Ainslie Park

Michelle Gibb

Canteen Manager
0438 343 975
russellandmichellegibb@bigpond.com

Kellie Moran

Child Protection Officer
0425 858 774
kelliemoran@evolveit.com.au

Noel Morley

Club Chaplain

noel.j.morley@gmail.com

Peter Baker

ERFC Committee Contact
0409 942 533
pbaker33@bigpond.com

Peter Baker

ERJFC Junior Girls Contact
0409 942 533
pbaker33@bigpond.com

Brad Butcher

Team App Coordinator
0419 935 999
bwbutcher71@gmail.com

Jo Fairy

Photographer
0411 313 334
jo@fieldofview.com.au

Colin Johnstone

Purchasing Officer/Sponsorship
0411 132 110
colinjohnstone71@gmail.com

Amanda Foster

Social Coordinator
0438 513 695
erjfcfundraising@outlook.com

Kate Pascoe

Trainer Manager
0438 224 112
katepascoe32@gmail.com

Deb Webster

Website Coordinator
0410 119 223
webbyz@hotmail.com

Mikey Rudolf

Trainer Coordinator Asst
0411 426 162
mikey1991@outlook.com

Lucy Proctor

Grants Coordinator / Asst Social Coordinator
0421 618 254
lucyproctor@bigpond.com